Ph:406-222-0855
Follow Us...


Stash Busters Club



We will be doing FanFaire, by Krista Moser, for the first half of the year. Each month you'll be assigned a portion of the star. Use as many fabrics from your stash as you can! When you bring your completed blocks to the next month's club meeting, you will earn a 20% off coupon for a future purchase! We also do a drawing at the end of the meeting, and you'll get your name entered just for coming. You'll need to purchase the FanFaire booklet and the 60 degree diamond ruler.

For the second half of the year, we'll be using Vintage Christmas by Lori Holt. You'll get to choose which blocks you'd like to do, as well as how many you would like to do. You will need to have the Vintage Christmas book for this half of the year.

Stash Busters Club

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 0:00 am